Patents

A scholarly and multidisciplinary database containing full text for nearly 12,000 periodicals from Asia, Oceania, Europe and Latin America included. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

Al Manhal Database is made of collections of e-books, e-journals, dissertations and heritage book collection from the Arab World. A gateway to a full text searchable database and provides thousands of books from leading Arab publishers, hundreds of journals from leading Arab research institutes, news and a database of masters and Ph.D. dissertations from the Arab world's leading universities. The database covers various disciplines such as Business and Economic, Islamic Studies, Education, Social Sciences, Language and Literature, Law, Political Science, International Relations, History and Geography.

An easy to use tool for research projects and homework. A giant online collection that searches hundreds of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations and subject specific titles as well as 200,000+ images and audio files and nearly 100 videos.

Provides full text dissertations covering multidisciplinary subject areas mainly in Arabic. English and French dissertations are also available.

EBO is the complete encyclopedia, as well as Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and the Britannica Book of the Year. Up to date articles, illustrations, photographs, drawings, maps, and flags as well as definitions are included and revised regularly.