Al Manhal DatabaseThis link opens in a new windowAl Manhal Database is made of collections of e-books, e-journals, dissertations and heritage book collection from the Arab World. A gateway to a full text searchable database and provides thousands of books from leading Arab publishers, hundreds of journals from leading Arab research institutes, news and a database of masters and Ph.D. dissertations from the Arab world's leading universities. The database covers various disciplines such as Business and Economic, Islamic Studies, Education, Social Sciences, Language and Literature, Law, Political Science, International Relations, History and Geography.
Arab Monetary FundThis link opens in a new windowThe Arab Monetary Fund is a Regional Arab Organization. The 22 member countries are Qatar, Jordan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Tunisia, Algeria, Djibouti, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Somalia, Iraq, Oman, Palestine, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Egypt, Morocco, Mauritania, Yemen, and Comoros. Website is available in Arabic and English. Some reports and documents in Arabic and/or English.
Dar Al MandumahThis link opens in a new windowDar Al Mandumah is a set of Arabic databases providing Arabic scientific research and studies, articles, conference papers and data records in the Arab regions.
E-marefaThis link opens in a new windowAn Arabic database with 1900 full-text academic journals and statistical reports, 22,000 theses and dissertations from the Arabic World. Subject coverage includes human science (comparative literature, theology, history and geography, education, psychology, arts, languages), social sciences, medical and health, business and economics, engineering and information technology and the natural and life sciences.Dates Covered: 1970 - CurrentLanguage: ArabicTypes of Coverage: Full text articles
EastlawThis link opens in a new windowThis is a specialized database for the Arab legislations and Arab supreme courts. It contains: Arab and International Agreements and Conventions, The Legal Library, Islamic Judicature, The Legal Opinions of the General Assembly of the Departments of Legal Opinions and Legislation and Helpful Legal Tools.
Qatar Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to archive materials covering modern history and culture of the Gulf and its region.
Qatar Law PortalThis link opens in a new windowThe GCC law portal in Arabic for Qatar
Shamaa ProjectThis link opens in a new windowAn open access database of literature on education in Arab countries. It indexes books, articles, thesis and dissertations in Arabic, English and French languages.
